Dale Webster Secretary

Communications

Complaints Oversight

Legal Services

Ministerial and Executive

Peter Boyles

Secretary

Joe McDonald

Chief Executive

Hospitals

South

Acute and

Subacute Services

Consumer and

Community

Engagement

Council

Hospital Support

Services

South

Hospitals

Primary Health

Services

Quality and Patient

Safety Teams

A/Director Office of the

> Consumer Advisory

> > **Panel**

Professor

Clinical Quality,

Regulation and

Accreditation

(CMO/Chief

Quality and

Patient Safety

Clinical Technical

and Ethical

General Practice

and Primary Care

Health

Workforce

Planning

Medical

Governance

Ian Thomas **Chief Risk**

Deputy Secretary

Infrastructure

Asset

Management

Business

Support

Commercial

Operations -

Property

Programming

and Delivery

Officer (CRO)

Child Safe Guarding Taskforce

Child Safety and Wellbeing Service

Emergency Preparedness and Response

Internal Audit

Risk, Policy and Compliance

Work Health and Safety

Brendan Docherty

Deputy Secretary Hospitals and Primary Care

Fiona Lieutier

Chief Executive Hospitals North

Acute and **Subacute Services**

Consumer and Community Engagement Council

Hospital Support Services

Hospitals

Primary Health Services

Quality and Patient Safety Teams

Paula Hyland Chief Executive

Hospitals North West

Acute and **Subacute Services**

> Consumer and Community Engagement Council

Hospital Support Services

Hospitals

Primary Health Services

Quality and Patient Safety Teams

Health Information Management Services

Statewide Access and Patient Flow Program

Craig Jeffery

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Budget and

Finance **Business**

Support Procurement Advisory

Revenue Management

Services

Statewide Supply

Brent Feike

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Business Relationship

Management and eHealth Systems Support

Client Services

Clinical Applications Services

Cybersecurity Services

Digital Enterprise Services

> Digital Infrastructure Services

Enterprise Architecture

Program Management Office

Strategy, Information Management and Governance Office

Dinesh Arya Namidja McKenzie **Deputy Secretary**

A/Chief People Officer (CPO)

Human Resources

Industrial Relations and Employee Relations

Payroll

Policy and Organisational Change

Recruitment Wellbeing

Psychiatrist, CQRA) Allied Health

Strategy and Policy Clinical Governance,

Population

Public Health

Medication Strategy and Reform

Nursing and Midwifery

Regulation, Licensing and Accreditation

Michelle Searle **Andrew Hargrave**

A/Deputy Secretary Community, Mental Health and Wellbeing

Tasmania Child Health and **Parenting Service**

Ambulance

Mental Health, Alcohol and **Drug Directorate**

Oral Health Services Tasmania

Screening and Cancer Prevention

Services Statewide Allied

Health Services Statewide Forensic **Medical Services**

Statewide Hospital Pharmacy

Statewide Mental **Health Services**

Voluntary Assisted Dying Commission

Sally Badcock

Deputy Secretary System Management and Reform

Government

Relations and

Strategic Policy

Health Planning

Monitoring,

Reporting and

Analysis

Strategic

Purchasing and

Funding

Laura Pyszkowski

Executive Director of Nursing

Care@home

Outpatient Transformation Project

Telehealth and Virtual Care

